Contact Us

Contact us using the form below.

Our professionals are standing by to answer your questions and explain our services. We will deliver quick feedback regarding the potential value of your ground lease under a wireless communications tower or rooftop wireless antennae lease and assist you in exploring your options. Please complete the form below and one of our representatives will quickly be in contact with you.


Your Name*
Your Email*
Phone
Address
Message*
Choose Topic

*Required Fields


COLOCATION:
Senior VP of Sales & Operations
Orazio Russo
Phone:  (973) 544-6817
Email:  orusso@diamondcomm.com

Northeast: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, PA (East), RI, VA, VT
Melissa Cooke
Phone:  (973) 544-6821
Email:  mcooke@diamondcomm.com

Central: IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, OH, PA (West), TN, WI, WV
Paul LaGuardia
Phone:  (330) 752-6050
Email:  plaguardia@diamondcomm.com

Southeast: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC
Randy Kilgore
Phone: (404) 213-8129
Email: rkilgore@diamondcomm.com

Mountain West: AR, CO, IA, MN, MT, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY
Jeff Peters
Phone: (512) 627-7483
Email: jpeters@diamondcomm.com

West: AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, WA
Randy Gayer
Phone: (949) 400-5372
Email: rgayer@diamondcomm.com

TOWER OPERATIONS:
Senior VP of Tower Operations
Jesse Leitzke
Phone: (414) 617-8570
Email: jleitzke@diamondcomm.com


BUILD-TO-SUIT:
Senior VP of Sales & Operations
Orazio Russo
Phone:  (973) 544-6817
Email:  orusso@diamondcomm.com

VP of New Tower Development
Jeff Peters
Phone:  (512) 627-7483
Email: jpeters@diamondcomm.com


TOWER ACQUISITION:
Senior VP of Corporate Development
JT Thomas
Phone: (973) 544-6830
Email: jthomas@diamondcomm.com

Tower Acquisition Specialist
Lisa Payne
Phone: (973) 735-6422
Email: lpayne@diamondcomm.com

LAND ACQUISITION:
President of Land Acquisitions & Site Management
Peter Woodbury
Phone: (973) 544-6822
Email: pwoodbury@diamondcomm.com

VP of Land Acquisitions & Site Management
Kim Herrigel
Phone: (973) 735-6419
Email: kherrigel@diamondcomm.com


SITE MANAGEMENT:
President of Land Acquisitions & Site Management
Peter Woodbury
Phone: (973) 544-6822
Email: pwoodbury@diamondcomm.com


OTHER INQUIRIES:
Diamond Communications
820 Morris Turnpike, Suite 104
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Info:  (973) 544-6828
Fax:  (973) 258-0098
Land & Tower Acquisitions:
(877) 928-3558
Email:  info@diamondcomm.com